Skip to content

Maison Image by Moira Matthews

About

Maison Image represents a home for artists and clients in the creative sector. It is a homebase for still and moving images, visual creation, and high quality photo production. We represent photographers, directors and cinematographers, mainly from Germany and Austria. Maison Image is not just an ordinary artists‘ agency, but rather conveys a visual lifestyle. Step inside and feel at home at the Maison!

more
Photographers Management / Bela Borsodi / Pierced Lipstick
Photographers Management / Craig Dillon / The Kepler Tribune
Photographers Management / Eileen Jordan / 1C1Y
Photographers Management / Katarina Šoškić / Tanzquartier Wien
Photographers Management / Katarina Šoškić / Sanda Simona Studio

Artist Management

Maison Image represents a handpicked and exclusive selection of the best and most renowned photographers, directors and cinematographers from Europe, with a focus on Austria and Germany. Maison Image is a home for creatives outside the mainstream. Our Artist Management presents exciting artists from the fields of fashion, beauty, people, reportage, landscapes, stills and food. Feel free to contact us at any time for for enquiries and commissions.


more

Photographers

Special Booking

Directors

Cinematographers

Projects

Services

Maison Image offers customized creative services in the field of high-end visuals for agencies, publishers, production companies, artists and clients from the commercial and corporate segment. We work on the basis of individually designed all-inclusive packages and offer these on an hourly basis or as a flat rate per project—we are also happy to work as substitutes during vacations, sick leave, or parental leave. The Maison Image Artist Management rounds off our service range with an exclusive selection of the best photographers, directors and cinematographers from Austria and Germany.


Photographers References

About Moira

Media and advertising professional with many years of in-depth experience in the most renowned publishing houses in Austria and Germany and artbuyer for major clients. With my strong need for visual perfection and modern, consistent quality, you will have a reliable partner for all your visual, creative projects.


My dream of having my own creative baby grew steadily, and the long-held vision of establishing a bureau of this kind grew stronger and stronger. I am therefore particularly pleased to now be able to offer you my services with Maison Image, based on thirty years of experience in the creative field.

more

Skip to content

Maison Image by Moira Matthews

About

Maison Image by Moira Matthews bietet ein Zuhause für Fotograf:inn:en als auch für Kund:inn:en aus dem Kreativsektor. Maison Image ist eine Homebase für Still- und Moving Images, Visual Creation und high quality Foto-Produktion. Maison Image ist nicht nur eine gängige Fotograf:inn:en Agentur, sondern vermittelt vielmehr ein visuelles Lebensgefühl. Come in and feel at home!


Mehr
Photographers Management / Philipp Jelenska - love your skin
Photographers Management / Hilde Van Mas / Numéro Netherlands
Photographers Management / Hilde Van Mas / Diva Magazin
Photographers Management, Shooting Production, Casting / Lotte Thor / KaDeWe
Photographers Management / Hilde Van Mas / VOGUE Portugal
Photographers Management / Philipp Jelenska / Maxima Magazin
Photographers Management / Philipp Jelenska / VOGUE Arabia x Chaumet
Photographers Management / Craig Dillon / Billa frisch gekocht
Photographers Management / Philipp Jelenska - Ravishing Ana

Services

Maison Image bietet maßgeschneiderte Kreativdienstleistungen im Bereich von Highend-Visuals für Verlage, Agenturen, Fotograf:inn:en und Kund:inn:en aus dem Corporate-Publishing-Segment. Wir arbeiten auf Basis individuell konzipierter All-in-Sorglospackages und bieten diese auf Stundenbasis oder pauschal per Projekt an – gerne auch für Urlaubs-, Krankenstands- und Karenzvertretungen. Das Maison Image Photographers Management rundet unser Angebot mit einer exklusiven Auswahl der besten Fotograf:inn:en aus Österreich und Deutschland ab.

Projekte

Photographers Management

Maison Image repräsentiert eine handverlesene und exklusive Auswahl der besten, renommiertesten Fotograf:inn:en und Shooting Stars aus der österreichischen und deutschen Fotograf:inn:enszene. Maison Image ist ein Zuhause für Creatives abseits des Mainstreams. Das Maison Image Photographers Management präsentiert spannende Fotograf:inn:en aus den Bereichen Fashion, Beauty, People, Reportage, Landscapes, Stills und Food. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne jederzeit zu Portfolioanfragen, Kostenvoranschlägen und Informationen zu unseren Fotograf:inn:en.

Mehr

Special Booking

Fotografen Referenzen

About Moira

Medien- und Werbeprofi mit langjähriger und fundierter Erfahrung in den renommiertesten Verlagshäusern in Österreich und Deutschland und Artbuyer für große Kund:inn:en. Mit meinem starken Bedürfnis nach optischer Perfektion und moderner, beständiger Qualität haben Sie in mir eine verlässliche Partnerin für all Ihre visuellen, kreativen Projekte.


Mein Traum nach einem eigenen Kreativbaby wuchs stetig, und die lang gehegte Vision, ein Bureau dieser Art zu etablieren, wurde immer stärker. Ich freue mich daher ganz besonders, Ihnen nun mit Maison Image meine Services anbieten zu können, die auf 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Kreativbereich beruhen.

Mehr